Credit: http://ss501.dspenter.com/
Don’t re-edit+HOTLINK
English Translation: Ode@blogspot
Give proper credit when reposting, thanks!

********************************************************************

Wow… I am really late today… haha…

Once I woke up … saw 3 message from our lovely boys in DSP…

I expected there w0uld be a message from the boy since they got #1 …. yeah…

But so fast and so many… really surprised me…

Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo in love with them….

Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo lovely and goooooooooooooooooooooooood !!!!!!

How can we not be in love with them, right?

So who is the first and fastest one to leave a message for us…

Of course, as usual… our Center KYU ^^

Then, CEO Park with his lovely message…

And our baby Jjun DJ before his radio show…. keke

So where are the two always mysterious boys…

haha… are you two just celebrate without us???

Since my lovely dongsaeng Ode already translated all of them… I will just repost…

hanks for saving me some brain cell… ^^;;

Kyu Jong : We got Number 1 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! @ 2010-06-11, 9:24:51 PM

hh Pretties!! We got Number 1! Thank you ^^

Thanks to that.. I come to our homepage often~ Really thank you!!

baby let me love ya ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Heh.. eumm everyone has been fine right?!

There’re also some who are facing the exam period now, right?! Study hard~~

Support hard for tomorrow’s world cup too !! ^^ hehe

eumeum~ my condition wasn’t in its best for today actually… T

hehe but it has disappeared already!! Thank you, really seriously..

Thank you ^^

The clock hanging in my room..

Until the day our Number 1 become the world’s Number 1, we’ll always be together side by side supporting…

There’s such a vision from our pretties also,..^^ (it’s 601′s)

Always, before sleeping.. When awoken, I look at the clock and that reaffirms my heart!

We will definitely work hard and repay that!! Aja aja aja!!!

hehe.. Tomorrow is Music Core~~

Where HyunJoong-hyung and Kara dongsaengs are the MC, please remember to tune in~~ Heh ^^

Then, we’ll see you tomorrow~~ Annyong annyong~~~ Thank you♡

